Access Keys:

Scoil Bhailen贸ra, Ballinora, Waterfall, Co. Cork
Scoil Bhailen贸ra, Ballinora, Waterfall, Co. Cork
Congratulations to the Green School Committee, we have been awarded our Green School Flag. To be Green, that's the dream!
open new window

Our Staff

Nil Neart go Cur le Cheile!

Múinteoirí  2023 / 2024


Junior Infants 

Ms. R. McDonagh

Ms. C. O'Halloran 


Senior Infants

Ms. M. Casey & Ms. D. O'Connor                          

Mr. N. Brennan   


First Class

Ms. S. O'Connor

Mr. M. Cussen                           


Second Class

Ms. G. Cullen -  Príomhoide Cúnta II 


Third Class

Ms. A. Walsh

Ms. A. Cahill & Ms. D. Fenton -  Príomhoide Cúnta II  


Fourth Class

Ms. J. O' Mahony & Ms. G. Hourihan 


Fifth Class

Ms. H. O'Regan                        


Sixth Class

Ms. A. Maguire   


SET Team

Ms. L. Nyhan 

Ms. T. Buckley                        Príomhoide Cúnta II (Gníomhach)

Mr. C. Noonan                                                           

Ms. M. Farrell                         Príomhoide Tánaisteach (Gníomhach) 



  • Sharon Crowley
  • Anne Lordan
  • Annemarie Cahill
  • Carol Anne Notely
  • Linda Dennehy


Ancillary Staff

Ursula Hewitt             Secretary

Joseph Lucey             Caretaker



Mr. Luke Foley